Where earth’s 7 chakra points are located: our planets energetic body

What are the earth’s chakra points?

Just like every other living creature, the earth breathes and during that process energy is channeled from particular locations on her body. These centers are known as Chakras.

Location of the earth’s 7 chakra points:

1st Chakra-Root Chakra: Mt. Shasta, California, United States

It is believed that chakra originated from Mt. Shasta in California. The energy center is seen as primal and base. This is where the universal life force gathers before becoming life.

2nd Chakra-Sacral Chakra: Lake Titicaca which borders Bolivia and Peru

This has always been known as the second chakra of the planet. Located in several American myths, the plumed serpent represents kundalini energy that usually rises to the sexual chakra of the planet. Some people believe that the earth overcomes entropy through this chakra.

3rd Chakra-Solar Plexus Chakra: Uluru-Kata Tjuta, Australia

This is the home of the earth’s 3rd chakra. It is located in the northern territory of Australia. This is the place where dream-time legends hail from. The solar plexus is where our emotions are digested.

  1. 4th Chakra-Heart Chakra: Glastonbury and Shaftsbury, England

This is the heart of the world’s heart chakras. It houses the holy grail. This is where there are high levels of crop-circle sightings that unleash magnetic abnormalities.

  1. 5th Chakra-Throat Chakra: Great Pyramid of Giza and Mt. Sinai, Egypt; Mt. of Olives, Jerusalem

This is where the throat or voice of the planet is located.

This chakra, in particular, doesn’t exist at a ley line. It is currently configured since it is the exact center of the earth’s landmass.

  1. 6th Chakra-Third Eye Chakra: Western Europe

This chakra moves. Right now it’s in western Europe but is likely to move over the next thousands of years to come.

It opens allows extra-dimensional energy to enter the world and is the one that opens portals. The 6th chakra allows us to recognize other dimensions and realities just like our pineal gland.

  1. 7th Chakra-Crown Chakra: Mt. Kailas, Tibet

It is the earth’s crown chakra. Mt. Kailas connect the planet with her spiritual destiny just like our crown connects our will with divine will.

Leave a Reply